Twist with Chubby Checker Bundle


Bundle consists of The Twist with Chubby Checker LP + The Twist EP 7" Vinyl.


The Twist with Chubby Checker LP

Restored, remastered edition of the 1960 album, back in print for the first time in decades. 180-gram LP in standard jacket packaging with Cameo Parkway branded LP sleeve. 

Track List: 
1. Twistin' U.S.A. 
2. The "Ooh Poo Pah Doo" Shimmy 
3. The "C.C. Rider" Stroll 
4. The Strand 
5. The Chicken 
6. The Hucklebuck 
7. The Twist 
8. The Madison 
9. “Love Is Strange” Calypso 
10. The “Mexican Hat” Twist 
11. The Slop 
12. The Pony

The Twist EP 7" Vinyl

In celebration of the 60th anniversary of Chubby Checker’s “The Twist”, a 7" single LP, backed by both original B-sides and housed in a full color picture sleeve. 

Track List: 
1. The Twist 
2. Toot 
3. Twistin’ U.S.A.