The Animals Vinyl


The Animals’ self-titled debut album features a mixture of blues, R&B, traditional folk covers, and an Eric Burdon original, “I’m In Love.” The #1 US and UK charting “House of the Rising Sun” is included, which Rolling Stone included on the list of 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. The Animals is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


Side 1
1. House of the Rising Sun
2. The Girl Can’t Help It
3. Blue Feeling
4. Baby Let Me Take You Home
5. The Right Time
6. Talkin’ ‘Bout You (edited)

Side 2
1. Around and Around
2. I’m in Love Again
3. Gonna Send You Back to Walker
4. Memphis, Tennessee
5. I’m Mad Again
6. I’ve Been Around

Limit 4 per customer.