The Animals On Tour Vinyl


The Animals’ second studio album, The Animals on Tour, is a mixture of blues, R&B and rock n’ roll covers with the Eric Burdon/Alan Price Top 20 single “I’m Crying.” The Animals On Tour is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


Side 1
1. Boom Boom
2. How You’ve Changed
3. Mess Around
4. Bright Lights, Big City
5. I Believe to My Soul
6. Worried Life Blues

Side 2
1. Let the Good Times Roll
2. I Ain’t Got You
3. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
4. I’m Crying
5. Dimples
6. She Said Yeah

Limit 4 per customer.