Out of Our Heads (UK) (Japan SHM-CD)


1965’s Out of Our Heads (UK) saw the Stones write classic rock singles that mined their R&B/blues roots, but updated them to a more guitar-based, contemporary context. Features two early pop gems – “I’m Free” and “The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man.” This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. She Said Yeah
2. Mercy Mercy
3. Hitch Hike
4. That’s How Strong My Love Is
5. Good Times
6. Gotta Get Away
7. Talkin’ ‘Bout You
8. Cry To Me
9. Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
10. Heart Of Stone
11. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
12. I’m Free

Limit 4 per customer.