Let It Bleed (Japan SHM-CD)


Let It Bleed contains some of the group’s most mature, prolific writing –“Gimme Shelter,” “Midnight Rambler,” and “You Can’t Always Get What You Want.” The groundbreaking, multi-platinum selling album charted at No. 1 in the UK and No. 3 in the US. This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Gimme Shelter
2. Love In Vain
3. Country Honk
4. Live With Me
5. Let It Bleed
6. Midnight Rambler
7. You Got The Silver
8. Monkey Man
9. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Limit 4 per customer.