Animalization Vinyl


The Animals’ fourth U.S. album, Animalization, is a characteristic mix of Blues, R&B, and traditional folk covers, plus Eric Burdon originals co-written with new Animals keyboardist Dave Rowberry. The hits “Don’t Bring Me Down,” “Inside-Looking Out,” and “See See Rider” are included. Animalization is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


Side 1
1. Don’t Bring Me Down
2. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show
3. You’re On My Mind
4. Cheating
5. She’ll Return It
6. Inside-Looking Out

Side 2
1. See See Rider
2. Gin House Blues
3. Maudie
4. What Am I Living For
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. I Put a Spell on You

Limit 4 per customer.