Aftermath (US) (Japan SHM-CD)


The US version of Aftermath was fleshed out with hit single classics like “Paint It, Black”, an eerily insistent No. 1 hit, graced by some of the best-ever use of sitar, played by Brian Jones. This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Paint It, Black
2. Stupid Girl
3. Lady Jane
4. Under My Thumb
5. Doncha Bother Me
6. Think
7. Flight 505
8. High and Dry
9. It’s Not Easy
10. I Am Waiting
11. Goin’ Home

Limit 4 per customer.