Shopping Cart

ABKCO Music and Records Official Store

Beggars Banquet (Japan SHM-CD)


During the year of release, Jann Wenner of Rolling Stone declared Beggars Banquet "the best record they have yet done.” The album includes classics such as “Sympathy For The Devil,” “Street Fighting Man,” and “Factory Girl.” This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Sympathy For The Devil
2. No Expectations
3. Dear Doctor
4. Parachute Woman
5. Jigsaw Puzzle
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Prodigal Son
8. Stray Cat Blues
9. Factory Girl
10. Salt Of The Earth

Limit 4 per customer.