Shopping Cart

ABKCO Music and Records Official Store

The Animals Retrospective Vinyl


This 2-LP 180-gram black vinyl set gathers all fourteen US top 40 hits by The Animals and late ‘60s lineup Eric Burdon & The Animals, including “See See Rider,” “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood,” “San Franciscan Nights” and the transatlantic number one “House Of The Rising Sun.” The set is capped by the 1970 smash hit “Spill The Wine” by Eric Burdon & War. Package Includes extensive liner notes.


Disc 1
1. House Of The Rising Sun
2. I'm Crying
3. Baby Let Me Take You Home
4. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
5. Boom Boom
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7. Bring It On Home To Me
8. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (U.S. single version)
9. It's My Life
10. Don't Bring Me Down
11. See See Rider
12. Inside-Looking Out

Disc 2
13. Hey Gyp
14. Help Me Girl *
15. When I Was Young *
16. A Girl Named Sandoz *
17. San Franciscan Nights *
18. Monterey *
19. Anything *
20. Sky Pilot *
21. White Houses *
22. Spill The Wine **

* Eric Burdon & The Animals
**Eric Burdon & War

Limit 4 per customer.