Shopping Cart

ABKCO Music and Records Official Store

December's Children (And Everybody's) (Japan SHM-CD)


December’s Children (and Everybody’s) was compiled from singles, British LP tracks, outtakes, and a cut from an early 1964 UK EP. The album illustrates the maturity of Jagger and Richards’ songwriting on the classics “As Tears Go By” and “Get Off Of My Cloud.” This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. She Said Yeah
2. Talkin’ Bout You
3. You Better Move On
4. Look What You’ve Done
5. The Singer Not The Song
6. Route 66
7. Get Off Of My Cloud
8. I’m Free
9. As Tears Go By
10. Gotta Get Away
11. Blue Turns To Grey
12. I’m Moving On

Limit 4 per customer.