Between the Buttons (UK) (Japan SHM-CD)


Between The Buttons marked a high point in the band’s career - arguably the richest straight pop collection the Stones ever made. The album includes Keith’s first solo vocal on “Something Happened To Me Yesterday.” This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Yesterday’s Papers
2. My Obsession
3. Backstreet Girl
4. Connection
5. She Smiled Sweetly
6. Cool, Calm and Collected
7. All Sold Out
8. Please Go Home
9. Who’s Been Sleeping Here?
10. Complicated
11. Miss Amanda Jones
12. Something Happened To Me Yesterday

Limit 4 per customer.