Stelvio Cipriani Blindman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP

Blindman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is available on limited edition blood splatter vinyl, with new liner notes by acclaimed musician/songwriter Gary Lucas and a reproduction of the original film poster. The film, originally released in 1971, features music by Italian composer Stelvio Cipriani. For Blindman, Cipriani alternates between classically orchestrated soundtrack music and mariachi-inflected themes, staying true to the thematic motifs of the film. For several decades, the Blindman soundtrack never saw an official physical release and was previously only available digitally. This special RSD edition was soundtrack’s debut on the vinyl format.

Side 1
1. Main Titles
2. Blindman’s Arrival
3. Blindman’s Mariachi
4. Blindman Vs. Bandidos
5. Lonely Horseman
6. Blindman Escapes
7. Blindman’s Mariachi #2
8. A Man’s Revenge
9. Zatoichi In The West

Side 2
1. Blindman’s Mariachi #3
2. Fifty Women For Blindman
3. Rescuing The Girls
4. The Procession
5. Blindman Strikes Back
6. Blindman’s Mariachi #4
7. Final Confrontation
8. Finale & End Titles

All tracks composed by Stelvio Cipriani.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.