12 X 5 (Japan SHM-CD)


Released in 1964, the Stones’ second full-length studio album 12 X 5 is dominated by the Stones’ takes on R&B and blues songs, as well as tracks penned by Jagger-Richards and by the group under the alias Nanker-Phelge. This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Around And Around
2. Confessin’ The Blues
3. Empty Heart
4. Time Is On My Side
5. Good Times, Bad Times
6. It’s All Over Now
7. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
8. Under The Boardwalk
9. Congratulations
10. Grown Up Wrong
11. If You Need Me
12. Susie Q

Limit 4 per customer.