The Twist with Chubby Checker Vinyl

Restored, remastered edition of the 1960 album, back in print for the first time in decades. 180-gram LP in standard jacket packaging with Cameo Parkway branded LP sleeve.

Track List:
1. Twistin' U.S.A.
2. The "Ooh Poo Pah Doo" Shimmy
3. The "C.C. Rider" Stroll
4. The Strand
5. The Chicken
6. The Hucklebuck
7. The Twist
8. The Madison
9. “Love Is Strange” Calypso
10. The “Mexican Hat” Twist
11. The Slop
12. The Pony