The Rolling Stones, Now! (Japan SHM-CD)


The Stones’ third US album, The Rolling Stones, Now! includes their 2nd UK No. 1 hit “Little Red Rooster,” with superb slide guitar from Brian Jones. Also featured is one of the first Jagger / Richards originals -the yearning, soulful “Heart Of Stone.”This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
2. Down Home Girl
3. You Can’t Catch Me
4. Heart Of Stone
5. What A Shame
6. Mona (I Need You Baby)
7. Down The Road Apiece
8. Off The Hook
9. Pain In My Heart
10. Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’)
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Surprise, Surprise

Limit 4 per customer.