Out of Our Heads (US) (Japan SHM-CD)


The US version of Out Of Our Heads boasted two of the greatest Stones singles – “The Last Time” and the classic, riff-driven “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” – one of the defining moments in rock and pop history. This SHM-CD Package is made to faithfully replicate the original album with a full color picture sleeve. The high-fidelity SHM-CD uses the audio remastered in 2016 (MONO). Comes with lyrics in English and all other copy in Japanese.

1. Mercy Mercy
2. Hitch Hike
3. The Last Time
4. That’s How Strong My Love Is
5. Good Times
6. I’m All Right
7. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
8. Cry To Me
9. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
10. Play With Fire
11. The Spider And The Fly
12. One More Try

Limit 4 per customer.