• Limited Edition

The Rolling Stones 7” Singles 1963-1966 (Vinyl Box Set)


A comprehensive, chronological overview of The Rolling Stones’ early career as pop chart hitmakers. Contains 18 vinyl 7” 45 RPM singles and E.P.s in original picture sleeves, a 32-page book with liner notes by Rolling Stones authority Nigel Williamson, plus set of 5 photo cards and a poster, all housed in a hard-shell box. Limited Edition box set.


  1. “Come On” / “I Want To Be Loved
  2. “I Wanna Be Your Man” / “Stoned” 
  3. The Rolling Stones E.P.Side A:        1. “Bye Bye Johnny”       2. “Money”Side B:       1. “You Better Move On”       2. “Poison Ivy”
  4.  “Not Fade Away” / “Little By Little” 
  5. “Tell Me” / “I Just Wanna Make Love To You”
  6. “It’s All Over Now” / “Good Times, Bad Times” 
  7. Five by Five E.P.Side A:       1. “If You Need Me”       2. “Empty Heart”       3. “2120 South Michigan Avenue”Side B:       1. “Confessin' The Blues”       2. “Around and Around”
  8. “Time Is On My Side” / “Congratulations
  9. “Little Red Rooster” / “Off The Hook” 
  10. “Heart Of Stone”  / “What A Shame” 
  11. “The Last Time” /  “Play With Fire” 
  12. Got Live If You Want It! E.P.Side A:       1. “We Want The Stones (Live)”       2. “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Live)”       3. “Pain In My Heart (Live)”       4. “Route 66 (Live)”Side B:        1. “I'm Moving On”       2. “I'm Alright”
  13. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” / “The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man” 
  14. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction)” / “The Spider And The Fly” 
  15. “Get Off Of My Cloud” / “I’m Free
  16. “Get Off Of My Cloud / “The Singer Not The Song
  17. “As Tears Go By” / “Gotta Get Away
  18. “19th Nervous Breakdown” / “Sad Day

Limit 4 per customer.