Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) (U.K.) Vinyl


50th Anniversary Limited Edition of the UK edition of The Rolling Stones’ second hits LP from 1969. Through the Past made a huge splash on both sides of the Atlantic, reaching #2 in both the U.S. and UK. The album includes numerous Stones’ classics including “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Let’s Spend The Night Together” and “Honky Tonk Women.” No. 1 singles pressed on heavyweight orange vinyl. The packaging stays true to the original layout, with its trademark octagonal-shaped album cover.

Side 1:

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Mother’s Little Helper
3. 2,000 Light Years From Home
4. Let’s Spend The Night Together
5. You Better Move On
6. We Love You

Side 2:

1. Street Fighting Man
2. She’s A Rainbow
3. Ruby Tuesday
4. Dandelion
5. Sittin’ On The Fence
6. Honky Tonk Women

Limit 4 per customer.